Aboriginal Cultural Competence/Capacity Building Audit

The objective of these audits is to provide a systemic baseline to work from and will concentrate on the following 5 domains:

  • Focus Area 1 Organisational Effectiveness
  • Focus Area 2 Engagement and Partnerships
  • Focus Area 3 Culturally competent services
  • Focus Area 4 Workforce Development
  • Focus Areas 5 Public Image and Communications